donovanmneal

Finally!

In Uncategorized on November 26, 2012 at 1:29 pm

Well after a brief hiatus I am back to expressing my muse.  My laptop after going through eye surgery now bristles in vibrant colors as its new LED screen flashes my key strokes across its brightly lit screen.

But all is not lost as I have rewritten the introducing chapter to my novel and feel much better about the character development which follows.  My goal is to complete the final draft by the end of December.  

Stay tuned for another trailer!

D

 

Leave a Reply

